Staff

Sherri Heller, Esq.

Attorney/Owner

Email: sherri@markettitle.net
Phone: 305-405-0305

Novelette Brown

Title Processor

Email: novelette@markettitle.net
Phone: 305-405-0305

Sandra Cadena

Title Processor

Email: sandra@markettitle.net
Phone: 305-405-0305

Karla Jenkins

Paralegal/Post-Closing Department

Email: karla@markettitle.net
Phone: 305-405-0305

Cherise Litz

Title Processor/Intake Contracts

Email: cherise@markettitle.net
Phone: 305-405-0305

Angela Pineda

Title Processor

Email: angela@markettitle.net
Phone: 305-405-0305

We’d love to hear your feedback!

Please take a moment to let us know how we did:

Leave Feedback

Market Title

18205 Biscayne Boulevard
Suite 2205
Aventura, FL 33160

OFFICE LOCATION

18205 Biscayne Blvd
Suite 2205
Aventura, FL 33160
Phone: (305) 405-0305
Email: info@markettitle.net
Fax: (305) 405-0307

Hablamos Español 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weekends: Closed

Translate »